Latest Foreign Office travel advice: Portugal, Greece, Turkey and the other countries exempt from UK quarantine

India-Bahrain in talks to operate ‘air bubble’ flights
August 23, 2020
Bali says it’s reopening on 11 September, but you might not even be able to get into the country
August 23, 2020

Croatia and Austria will become the next countries to be axed from the UK’s travel corridor list.

From 4am on Saturday (August 22), anyone arriving into England from the two countries will have to self-isolate for 14 days.

Trinidad and Tobego will also be axed from the list the same day.

However, Portugal will be put on the list from Saturday, after it failed to make the original line up.