31 C
Friday, August 19, 2022

Revealed: Full list of destinations as UAE’s Emirates, Etihad, flydubai expand network Staff Report

The UAE is embracing the new travel normal, with the country’s airlines flying to a wide range of destinations across the world. Dubai officially reopened to tourists on Tuesday, with several flying to the city on day one.

Emirates, Etihad and flydubai have updated their flights network, with destinations ranging from cities in Europe and North America to Asia and Africa.

Emirates flies to 51 destinations, while Etihad will operate flights to 58. Budget carrier flydubai currently operates flights to 24 cities, with plans to increase it to 66 over the summer.

NOTE: Travel is subject to the entry and health regulations set by the UAE authorities and those at the end destination.

Here is the full list of cities that UAE airlines now connect for tourists and residents:


Revealed: Full list of destinations as UAE's Emirates, Etihad, flydubai expand network (KT2462077.JPG)
> Europe: Amsterdam, Athens, Barcelona, Brussels, Copenhagen, Dublin, Glasgow, Frankfurt, Larnaca, London, Madrid, Manchester, Milan, Munich, Paris, Rome, Vienna, Zurich.
> Africa: Cairo, Khartoum, Tunis. 
> Americas: Americas, including Chicago, New York, Toronto, Washington.
> Asia: Colombo, Dhaka, Islamabad, Kabul, Karachi, Lahore, Male. 
> Australasia: Auckland, Brisbane, Perth, Sydney.
> The Middle East: Amman, Bahrain, Beirut.
> The Far East: Hanoi, Ho Chi Minh City, Hong Kong, Jakarta, Kuala Lumpur, Manila, Osaka, Seoul, Singapore, Taipei, Tokyo.


Revealed: Full list of destinations as UAE's Emirates, Etihad, flydubai expand network (KT2462177.JPEG)

> North America: Chicago, New York JFK, Toronto, Washington, D.C.
> Europe: Amsterdam, Athens, Barcelona, Belgrade, Brussels, Dublin, Dusseldorf, Frankfurt, Geneva, Istanbul, London Heathrow, Madrid, Manchester, Milan, Moscow, Munich, Paris Charles de Gaulle, Rome, Zurich.
> Middle East and Africa: Amman, Bahrain, Beirut, Cairo, Casablanca, Kuwait, Muscat, Rabat, Riyadh, Seychelles.
> Asia: Ahmedabad, Baku, Bangkok, Bengaluru, Chennai, Colombo, Delhi, Hyderabad, Islamabad, Jakarta, Karachi, Kochi, Kolkata, Kozhikode, Kuala Lumpur, Lahore, Male, Manila, Mumbai, Seoul. Singapore, Thiruvananthapuram, Tokyo.
> Australasia: Melbourne, Sydney.


Revealed: Full list of destinations as UAE's Emirates, Etihad, flydubai expand network (KT2461977.JPG)

> Africa: Addis Ababa, Juba, Khartoum
> Central Asia: Tbilisi, Yerevan, Baku, Almaty, Kabul, Nur-Sultan. 
> Europe: Belgrade, Bucharest, Dubrovnik, Kiev, Krakow, Prague, Sarajevo, Sofia.
> The Middle East: Alexandria, Amman, Beirut, Esfahan, Lar, Shiraz, Tehran.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

- Advertisement -spot_img


- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles